TECHNICAL CORNER 

All the necessary technical equipment to practice your favourite activity.

THE BEST TECHNICAL EQUIPMENT

FOR YOUR FAVOURITE ACTIVITY.

Because our team is composed of gliding sport experts, we have selected for you the best technical equipment. Whether you are a skier or a snowboarder, you will find all the technical equipment to practice your favourite activity at Xtreme Sports. We also advise beginners on the needed equipment to combine comfort and safety.

OUR PRODUCTS IN STORE

ADVICE 1
ADVICE 2
ADVICE 3

OUR ADVICES TO MAKE THE RIGHT CHOICE OF MATERIAL

WHY SHOULD YOU BUY YOUR SKI EQUIPMENT AT XTREME SPORTS

Xtreme Sports offers a wide selection of technical equipment selected from the leading brands.

 

One can find the versatile skis from Blizzard that combine technicality and comfort. These skis are adapted to all types of snow. Fine material lovers will necessarily find the right pair of skis in Kästle's expert brand range. Powder snow enthusiasts will be able to turn to K2, Rossignol, and other skis. As for those who ski for pleasure or in a competition framework, Völkl offers a wide range of skis adapted to every kind of use including a quality junior range.

 

Fall for a pair of Lange, Nordica, Atomic, Tecnica or Dalbello ski boots that offer comfort and complete personalization thanks to a fitting from A to Z. 

 

Xtreme sports professionals will advise you on the model that suits you the best. Our experts keep their knowledge up to date with SIDAS group which enables you to have access to the best service. In addition, Xtreme Sports offers you to test and give your opinion on the equipment before buying it.

DO NOT FORGET THE NECESSARY ACCESSORIES TO SLIDE SAFELY

At Xtreme Sports, we make a point of ensuring your safety. That is why we offer you a whole range of accessories to complete your equipment.

 

You will find on our shelves a wide choice of helmets for adults and for children. We also have glasses, which are indispensable to protect your eyes and those of your toddlers from the reverberation of the sun on the snow. To fight against the cold, we have a wide choice of indispensable complements such as hats, gloves or textile collars. For freeride enthusiasts, we have selected compact and practical backpacks to carry your safety gear. 

 

Finally, you will find all the necessary avalanche safety equipment as well as proper functioning explanations in your Xtreme Sports store.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

ESPACE TECHNIQUE 

Dans votre magasin Xtreme Sports à Verbier

LE MEILLEUR DU MATÉRIEL TECHNIQUE

POUR VOTRE ACTIVITÉ PRÉFÉRÉE.

Notre équipe, composée d’experts de sports de glisse, a sélectionné le meilleur matériel technique. Que vous soyez skieur ou snowboarder, vous trouverez chez Xtreme Sports, tout l’équipement technique pour pratiquer votre activité préférée. Nous conseillons également les débutants sur le matériel nécessaire afin d’allier confort et sécurité.

NOS ARTICLES EN MAGASIN

CONSEIL 1
CONSEIL 2
CONSEIL 3

NOS CONSEILS POUR FAIRE LE BON CHOIX DE MATÉRIEL

POURQUOI ACHETER VOTRE MATÉRIEL
DE SKI CHEZ
XTREME SPORT

La boutique Xtreme Sports vous propose un large choix de matériels techniques sélectionnés parmi les plus grandes marques du marché. 

 

Retrouvez les skis polyvalents de chez Blizzard, qui conjuguent technicité et confort pour tous type de neige. Les mordus de beaux matériaux trouveront forcément la paire de skis qui leur convient dans la série experte de la marque Kästle. Les passionnés de poudreuse pourrons se tourner vers les skis K2, Rossignol, et d’autres. Quant à ceux qui pratiquent pour le plaisir ou encore pour la compétition, Völkl propose une large gamme de skis adaptés à tous les usages, incluant une série junior de très grande qualité.

 

Craquez pour une paire de chaussures de ski de la marque Lange, Nordica, Atomic, Tecnica ou encore Dalbello qui offrent un confort et une personnalisation complète grâce à un fitting de A à Z. 


Les professionnels de chez Xtreme Sports vous conseillerons sur le modèle qui vous correspond le mieux. Leurs formations tenues à jour par le groupe SIDAS vous permettrons d’avoir le meilleur service. De plus, Xtreme Sports vous propose de tester et de vous faire votre opinion sur le matériel avant de l’acquérir.

ACCESSOIRES POUR GLISSER EN TOUTE SÉCURITÉ

Chez Xtreme Sports, nous mettons un point d’honneur à assurer votre sécurité. C’est pourquoi nous vous proposons toute une gamme d’accessoires pour compléter votre équipement.

 

Vous trouverez dans nos rayons, un large choix de casques pour les adultes comme pour les enfants.

 Nous disposons également de lunettes, indispensables pour protéger vos yeux et celles de vos bambins de la réverbération du soleil sur la neige. Pour lutter contre le froid, nous possédons un large choix de compléments indispensables comme des bonnets, des gants ou des tours de cou. Et pour les mordus du freeride, nous avons sélectionné des sacs à dos compacts et pratiques pour transporter votre matériel de sécurité.

 

Enfin, vous trouverez tous les équipements de sécurité nécessaires en cas d’avalanche ainsi qu’une explication de bon fonctionnement dans votre magasin Xtreme Sports.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon