Data protection

1. How long do we keep your data?

 

We retain your personal data for as long as we deem necessary or appropriate to ensure compliance with applicable laws or as long as it is necessary for the purposes for which it was collected. We will delete your personal data as soon as they are no longer needed and, in any case, at the end of the maximum retention period laid down by law.

 

2. How to get in touch with us?

 

If you wish to exercise your rights in relation to your personal data or if you have any questions or concerns about the way in which your personal data is processed, you can contact us. We will make every effort to respond to your questions or concerns without delay.

 

3. When do we collect personal data?

 

We collect your personal data when we have contact with you, i.e. in multiple situations. This is the case, for example, in the following circumstances:

 

  • you go to our online shop

  • you buy our goods online

  • you receive a newsletter or other advertising medium relating to our goods and services;

  • you use our Internet pages and Apps for mobile devices, our offers on Internet platforms, multimedia portals or social networks, or communicate with us or third parties via these channels;

  • you communicate with us by telephone, fax, e-mail, voice information, text messages (SMS), multimedia messaging (MMS), video information or instant messaging;

 

4. What personal data do we collect?

 

When you make a purchase on our store, as part of our buying and selling process, we collect the personal information you provide us, such as your name, address and e-mail address.

 

When you browse our store, we also automatically receive the Internet Protocol address (IP address) of your computer, which allows us to obtain more details about the browser and operating system you are using.

 

E-mail marketing (if applicable): With your permission, we may send you e-mails about our store, new products and other updates.

 

How do you obtain my consent?

 

When you provide us with your personal information to complete a transaction, check your credit card, place an order, schedule delivery or return a purchase, we assume that you consent to our collection and use of your information for that purpose only.

 

If we ask you to provide us with your personal information for any other reason, such as for marketing purposes, we will ask you directly for your express consent, or we will give you the opportunity to decline.

 

 

5. How do I withdraw my consent?

 

If, after giving us your consent, you change your mind and no longer consent to us contacting you, collecting your information or disclosing it, you may notify us by contacting us by e-mail or by post at : Xtreme Sports, Place Centrale 6, 1936 Bagnes

 

 

6. Why do we collect personal data?

 

We process your personal data for a variety of purposes. These can be divided into various categories. In particular, we may process all or part of your personal data for one or more purposes related to :

 

  • Our range of goods and services

  • Customer communication

  • Special activities and events

  • Customer behaviour

  • Direct marketing

 

7. To whom do we pass on your personal data?

 

Our shop is hosted on WiX. They provide us with the online e-commerce platform that allows us to sell you our services and products.

 

Your data is stored in the WiX data storage system and databases, and in the general Wix application.

 

You will find on this link all the information related to the Wix platform: https://fr.wix.com/about/privacy.

https://support.wix.com/fr/article/r%C3%A8glement-g%C3%A9n%C3%A9ral-sur-la-protection-des-donn%C3%A9es-rgpdgdpr

 

 

8. How do we protect your personal data?

 

 

You should be fully aware that the transmission of information via the Internet and other electronic media involves certain security risks and that we cannot assume any guarantee regarding the security of information transmitted through these channels.

 

 

9. How do we use cookies?

 

We use "cookies" on our Internet pages, which consist of small text files that are stored on your computer or mobile device when you visit one of our Internet pages. We also intend to inform you fully about our use of cookies below.

 

Find the cookies used on the site here: https://fr.wix.com/about/privacy

 

 

10. How can you prevent cookies from being saved?

 

While most Internet browsers automatically accept cookies when you visit a web page, you can instruct your browser to refuse them or to accept them only after you have been asked. You also have the possibility to delete cookies stored on your computer or mobile device by using the function in your browser provided for this purpose. If you decide to refuse our cookies or those of our partner companies, you will not be able to view certain information on our web pages and will not be able to take advantage of some of the functions designed to facilitate your navigation.

 

 

 

11. How do we use our web analytics tools?

 

In order to constantly improve and optimise our Internet offer, we use so-called tracking technologies. These are web analytics tools that provide statistics and graphs on the use of our web pages. The usage data collected for this purpose is transferred to a specific server, which may be located abroad depending on the provider of the web analytics instrument. In the case of the most commonly used, i.e. Google Analytics, the stored data is transferred with the abbreviated IP address, which prevents any possibility of identification of individual devices. Google adheres to the data protection regulations of the "Swiss-U.S. Privacy Shield Framework" and is registered with the "Swiss-U.S. Privacy Shield" program of the U.S. Department of Commerce (Information can be found here: https://www.privacyshield.gov/Swiss-US-Privacy-Shield-FAQs. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics is not shared with other data. Google may only pass on this data to third parties if this is required by law or if it is necessary to carry out the data processing mandate.

 

If other website analysis tools are used, the data collection procedure will be basically the same.

 

You may prevent the entry of data about your use of the website (including your IP address) generated by cookies for Google and the processing of this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plugin (add-on) available on the https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr link. Further detailed information about Google Analytics and data protection is available at https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr or http://www.google.com/intl/fr/analytics/privacyoverview.html.

 

 

12. How do we use social plugins?

 

Our web pages use social plug-ins, for example those of social networking service providers Facebook and Instagram. Indicated by the logo of the providers in question, these plugins can consist of buttons such as "Like".

 

If you call up our web pages containing such a plugin, your browser creates a direct link to the provider's server. The content of the plugin will be transmitted directly to your browser by the provider's website, and then integrated by him into the web page consulted. As a result of this integration of the plugin, the provider is informed about what you have called the web page. And if you're already logged in with him, he can link the page visit to your profile. When you interact with the plugin, for example by clicking on "Like" or by entering a comment, the information in question will be transmitted directly by your browser to the provider and saved on its server.

 

If you do not want the provider to collect data about you via our website, you must dislodge yourself from the provider before opening our website. Please note that even if you are not logged in, the providers collect anonymous data via social plugins by installing a cookie on your computer. This data can be attributed to your profile if you later logged in with one or other of the service providers.

 

If you are offered a login via a Social Login Service, e.g. "Facebook Connect", an exchange of data takes place between the provider and our website. In the case of "Facebook Connect", this may include data from your public Facebook profile. By using such Login Services, you consent to the transfer of data.

 

For information on the purpose and scope of the collection of your data and the further processing of your data by the service providers, as well as on your rights to privacy protection and your options for deleting your data, please refer to the data protection declaration of the service providers concerned:

Facebook Ireland Ltd. resp. Facebook Inc.: https://fr-fr.facebook.com/about/privacy/ 

 

If you do not want providers to collect data about you via cookies, you can select the function to block cookies from third-party providers in your browser settings. Following this setting, the browser will not send any cookies to the server integrating content from other providers. It is possible that as a result of this measure, other functions on our website may cease to function.

13. Age of Consent

 

By using this site, you represent that you are at least the age of majority in your state or province of residence, and that you have given us your consent to allow any minor in your care to use this website.

 

14. Changes to this Privacy Policy

 

We reserve the right to change this privacy policy at any time, so please review it frequently. Changes and clarifications will take effect immediately after publication on the website. If we make any changes to the content of this policy, we will notify you here that this policy has been updated, so that you are aware of what information we collect, how we use it, and under what circumstances, if any, we disclose it.

 

If our store is acquired by or merged with another company, your information may be transferred to the new owners so that we can continue to sell products to you.

Xtreme Sports, Place centrale 6, 1936 Verbier/Bagnes

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Protection des données

1.Pendant combien de temps conservons-nous vos données ?

 

Nous conservons vos données personnelles aussi longtemps que nous le jugeons indispensable ou approprié afin d’assurer le respect des lois en vigueur ou tant qu’elles répondent à une nécessité au regard des objectifs en vue desquels elles ont été recueillies. Nous effaçons vos données personnelles aussitôt qu’elles ont perdu leur utilité et, en tout état de cause, à l’échéance du délai maximum de conservation fixé par la loi.

 

2.Comment prendre contact avec nous ?

 

Au cas où vous souhaiteriez exercer vos droits se rapportant à vos données personnelles ou si vous avez des questions ou des réticences quant à la manière dont elles sont traitées, vous pouvez prendre contact avec nous. Nous nous efforcerons de répondre sans délai à vos questions ou préoccupations.

 

3.Quand recueillons-nous des données personnelles ?

 

Nous recueillons vos données personnelles lorsque nous avons des contacts avec vous, à savoir dans de multiples situations. C’est le cas, par exemple, dans les circonstances suivantes:

 

  • vous vous rendez dans notre magasin en ligne

  • vous achetez nos marchandises en ligne

  • vous recevez une newsletter ou un autre vecteur de publicité se rapportant à nos marchandises et services;

  • vous utilisez nos pages Internet et nos Apps pour les appareils portables, nos offres sur des plateformes Internet, des portails multimédias ou des réseaux sociaux, ou encore communiquez avec nous ou avec des tiers via ces canaux;

  • vous communiquez avec nous par téléphone, fax, e-mail, informations vocales, textos (SMS), messagerie multimédia (MMS), informations vidéo ou messagerie instantanée (Instant Messaging);

 

4.Quelles données personnelles recueillons-nous ?

 

Lorsque vous effectuez un achat sur notre boutique, dans le cadre de notre processus d’achat et de vente, nous recueillons les renseignements personnels que vous nous fournissez, tels que votre nom, votre adresse et votre adresse e-mail.

 

Lorsque vous naviguez sur notre boutique, nous recevons également automatiquement l’adresse de protocole Internet (adresse IP) de votre ordinateur, qui nous permet d’obtenir plus de détails au sujet du navigateur et du système d’exploitation que vous utilisez.

 

Marketing par e-mail (le cas échéant) : Avec votre permission, nous pourrions vous envoyer des e-mails au sujet de notre boutique, de nouveaux produits et d’autres mises à jour.

 

5.Comment obtenez-vous mon consentement ?

 

Lorsque vous nous fournissez vos renseignements personnels pour conclure une transaction, vérifier votre carte de crédit, passer une commande, planifier une livraison ou retourner un achat, nous présumons que vous consentez à ce que nous recueillions vos renseignements et à ce que nous les utilisions à cette fin uniquement.

 

Si nous vous demandons de nous fournir vos renseignements personnels pour une autre raison, à des fins de marketing par exemple, nous vous demanderons directement votre consentement explicite, ou nous vous donnerons la possibilité de refuser.

 

 

Comment puis-je retirer mon consentement ?

 

Si après nous avoir donné votre consentement, vous changez d’avis et ne consentez plus à ce que nous puissions vous contacter, recueillir vos renseignements ou les divulguer, vous pouvez nous en aviser en nous contactant à adresse e-mail ou par courrier à : Xtreme Sports, Place Centrale 6, 1936 Bagnes / admin@xtremesports.ch

 

 

7.Pourquoi collectons-nous des données personnelles ?

 

Nous traitons vos données personnelles dans de multiples buts. Ces derniers peuvent être classés en diverses catégories. Notamment, nous pouvons traiter tout ou partie de vos données personnelles pour un ou plusieurs buts en lien avec :

 

  • Nos offres de marchandises et de services

  • La communication des clients

  • Des activités et manifestations particulières

  • Le comportement de la clientèle

  • Le marketing direct

 

8.A qui transmettons-nous vos données personnelles ?

 

Notre boutique est hébergée sur WiX. Ils nous fournissent la plate-forme e-commerce en ligne qui nous permet de vous vendre nos services et produits.

 

Vos données sont stockées dans le système de stockage de données et les bases de données de WiX, et dans l’application générale de Wix.

 

Vous retrouvez sur ce lien toutes les informations relatives à la plate-forme Wix : https://fr.wix.com/about/privacy

https://support.wix.com/fr/article/r%C3%A8glement-g%C3%A9n%C3%A9ral-sur-la-protection-des-donn%C3%A9es-rgpdgdpr

 

 

 

9.Comment protégeons-nous vos données personnelles ?

 

 

Vous devez avoir pleine conscience que la transmission d’informations via Internet et autres vecteurs électroniques recèle certains risques pour leur sécurité et que nous ne pouvons assumer aucune garantie en ce qui concerne la sécurité des informations transmises par ces canaux.

 

 

10.Comment utilisons-nous les cookies?

 

Sur nos pages Internet, nous utilisons des «cookies», lesquels consistent en de petits fichiers texte qui sont enregistrés dans votre ordinateur ou votre appareil portable lorsque vous visitez l’une de nos pages Internet. Nous entendons vous informer également ci-après de manière complète quant à l’utilisation que nous faisons de cookies.

 

Retrouver les cookies utilisés sur le site ici : https://fr.wix.com/about/privacy

 

 

Comment pouvez-vous prévenir l’enregistrement de cookies?

 

Si la plupart des navigateurs Internet acceptent automatiquement l’enregistrement des cookies lors de la consultation d’une page Internet, vous pouvez toutefois donner l’ordre à votre navigateur de les refuser ou de ne les accepter qu’après que la question vous ait été posée. La possibilité vous est offerte également d’effacer des cookies enregistrés dans votre ordinateur ou votre appareil portable en utilisant la fonction de votre navigateur prévue à cet effet. Au cas où vous décidez de refuser nos cookies ou ceux de nos entreprises partenaires, vous ne visualiserez pas certaines informations sur nos pages Internet et ne pourrez pas profiter de quelques fonctions destinées à faciliter votre navigation.

 

 

 

11.Comment utilisons-nous nos outils d’analyse de sites Internet?

 

Afin d’améliorer et d’optimiser constamment notre offre Internet, nous recourons à des techniques dites de traçage (tracking technologies). Il s’agit d’outils d’analyse Web permettant l’établissement de statistiques et de graphiques renseignant sur l’utilisation faite de nos pages Internet. Les données d’utilisation relevées dans ce but sont transférées à un serveur spécifique pouvant être domicilié à l’étranger selon le fournisseur de l’instrument d’analyse Web. Pour celui qui est le plus couramment utilisé, à savoir Google Analytics, les données enregistrées sont transférées avec l’adresse IP abrégée, ce qui empêche toute possibilité d’identification d’appareils particuliers. Google applique les règles relatives à la protection des données définies par l’accord «Swiss-U.S. Privacy Shield Framework» et est enregistré auprès du programme «Swiss-U.S. Privacy Shield» du Département du commerce des Etats-Unis (Vous trouvez des Informations ici : https://www.privacyshield.gov/Swiss-US-Privacy-Shield-FAQs). L’adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics n’est pas mutualisée avec d’autres données. Une retransmission des données par Google à des tiers ne peut avoir lieu qu’en application de dispositions légales ou dans le cadre du mandat de traitement des données.

 

En cas de recours à d’autres outils d’analyse de sites Internet, la procédure de recueil de données appliquée sera fondamentalement la même.

 

La possibilité vous est offerte d’empêcher la saisie de données relatives à votre utilisation du site Internet (y compris de votre adresse IP) générées via des cookies à l’intention de Google, de même que le traitement par Google des données en question, cela en téléchargeant et installant le plugin (module complémentaire) de navigation disponible sur le lien https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr. D’autres informations détaillées concernant Google Analytics et la protection des données sont à disposition aux adresses https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr ou http://www.google.com/intl/fr/analytics/privacyoverview.html

 

 

12.Quelle utilisation faisons-nous des plugins sociaux?

 

Nos pages Internet utilisent des plugins sociaux, par exemple ceux des prestataires de services de réseautage social Facebook et Instagram. Signalés par le logo des prestataires en question, ces plugins peuvent consister en des boutons tel que «J’aime».

 

Si vous appelez nos pages Internet contenant un tel plugin, votre navigateur crée un lien direct avec le serveur du prestataire. Le contenu du plugin sera transmis directement à votre navigateur par le site du prestataire, puis intégré par lui dans la page Internet consultée. Du fait de cette intégration du plugin, le prestataire est informé de ce que vous avez appelé la page Internet. Et si vous êtes déjà logué auprès de ce dernier, il peut rattacher la visite de la page à votre profil. Lorsque vous interagissez avec le plugin, par exemple en cliquant sur «J’aime» ou en saisissant un commentaire, l’information en question sera transmise directement par votre navigateur au prestataire et enregistrée sur son serveur.

 

Si vous ne souhaitez pas que le prestataire collecte des données à votre sujet via notre site Internet, vous devez vous déloguer auprès du prestataire avant d’ouvrir notre page Internet. A noter que même si vous n’êtes pas logué, les prestataires recueillent des données anonymisées via les plugins sociaux en installant un cookie sur votre ordinateur. Ces données pourront être attribuées ultérieurement à votre profil si vous vous êtes logués plus tard auprès de l’un ou l’autre des prestataires.

 

Si un login vous est proposé via un Social Login Service, par exemple «Facebook Connect», un échange de données aura lieu entre le prestataire et notre page Internet. Dans le cas de «Facebook Connect», il pourra s’agir notamment de données tirées de votre profil Facebook public. En utilisant de tels Login Services, vous autorisez le transfert des données.

 

Pour toute information touchant le but et l’étendue de la collecte de vos données et le traitement ultérieur de celles-ci par les prestataires ainsi que concernant vos droits en matière de protection de votre sphère privée et vos possibilités de suppression des données, nous vous prions de consulter la déclaration de protection des données des prestataires concernés:

Facebook Ireland Ltd. resp. Facebook Inc.: https://fr-fr.facebook.com/about/privacy/ 

 

Si vous ne souhaitez pas que des prestataires recueillent des données vous concernant via les cookies, vous pouvez sélectionner dans vos paramètres de navigation la fonction de blocage de cookies de prestataires tiers. A la suite de ce paramétrage, le navigateur n’enverra aucun cookie au serveur intégrant des contenus d’autres prestataires. Il se peut que, du fait de cette mesure, d’autres fonctions de notre site Internet cessent de fonctionner.

13. Âge de consentement

 

En utilisant ce site, vous déclarez que vous avez au moins l’âge de la majorité dans votre État ou province de résidence, et que vous nous avez donné votre consentement pour permettre à toute personne d’âge mineur à votre charge d’utiliser ce site web.

 

14. Modifications apportées à la présente politique de confidentialité

 

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier la présente politique de confidentialité à tout moment, donc veuillez s’il vous plaît la consulter fréquemment. Les changements et les clarifications prendront effet immédiatement après leur publication sur le site web. Si nous apportons des changements au contenu de cette politique, nous vous aviserons ici qu’elle a été mise à jour, pour que vous sachiez quels renseignements nous recueillons, la manière dont nous les utilisons, et dans quelles circonstances nous les divulguons, s’il y a lieu de le faire.

 

Si notre boutique fait l’objet d’une acquisition par ou d’une fusion avec une autre entreprise, vos renseignements pourraient être transférés aux nouveaux propriétaires pour que nous puissions continuer à vous vendre des produits.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon