SHOT_04_0628.JPG

FASHION 

Treat yourself with trendy and upscale outfits this winter

STYLISH CLOTHES TO BE CHIC ON THE SKI SLOPES

 

From underwear to accessories, without forgetting your ski outfits, you will find at Xtreme Sports a wide range of products to dress the whole family. Our team has carefully selected clothes that combine fashion and comfort to enable you to be chic and sporty on the slopes.

OUR PRODUCTS IN STORE

THE MOST IMPORTANT BRANDS OF COMFORTABLE AND MODERN CLOTHING ARE AT XTREME SPORTS

 

Your Xtreme Sports store provides ski clothes for all the family: within its four walls, one can find the best of fashion to compose modern and chic outfits for men, women and children. In our different ranges, you will be able to treat yourself with Fusalp sets and their unique style: the brand distinguishes itself with classical colours combined to shapes that underline the curve. 

 

You will find superb outfits, that combine modernity, technicality and coordinated colours within the range of products proposed by Mountain Force, Kjus, J.Lindeberg. You will also discover sublime Canada Goose coats and jackets designed for extreme cold, as well as many technical jackets, all comfortable and nicely designed. As for "child" fashion, we have selected brightly coloured outfits from Kjus, Spyder, Fusalp and many others brands.

 

To complete your outfit, your Xtreme Sports store also provides you with a wide range of accessories, hats, fancy chapkas and glasses.

SHOT_33_7925_NEW.JPG

Choose technical clothing, it will avoid you looking like a Bibendum.

 

Composed of warm and breathable materials, synthetic or merino wool garments are thin and light to wear. They keep you perfectly dry and warm, while limiting the layers of clothes to wear. With them, you will not feel as if you were wearing the suit of your childhood. They are designed for sport and provide optimal comfort in any situation.

ADVICE 1
ADVICE 1
SHOT_23_5318.JPG

Trendy trousers and down jackets are so much more convenient

.

The superb belted suit will always have a very fashionable effect, especially if it is in a dark colour. But if you are looking for a comfortable and versatile outfit, choose slim trousers and a nice down jacket. The current models are thin and still keep you warm. And for a super chic look, dare the total white look to go down the slopes with.

ADVICE 2
ADVICE 2
SHOT_21_4735.JPG

Moon Boots: yes, but not just any ones.

 

With sequins, colours, or with fur, dare the original Moon Boots with your skiing suit. They are an ideal compromise between style and comfort.

ADVICE 3
ADVICE 3

OUR 3 ADVICES TO BE CHIC ON THE SKI SLOPES

SHOT_04_0628.JPG

ESPACE MODE 

Dans votre magasin Xtreme Sports à Verbier

TOUTE LA MODE POUR ÊTRE CHIC SUR LES PISTES

Des sous-vêtements aux accessoires, en passant par vos tenues de ski, vous trouverez chez Xtreme Sports un large choix de produits pour habiller toute la famille. Notre équipe a soigneusement sélectionné des pièces — alliant mode et confort — pour vous permettre d’être chic et sportif sur les pistes.

NOS ARTICLES EN MAGASIN

LES PLUS GRANDES MARQUES DE VÊTEMENTS

CONFORTABLES ET MODERNES SONT CHEZ XTREME SPORTS

 

Votre magasin Xtreme Sports propose des vêtements de ski pour toute la famille : dans ses murs, le meilleur de la mode pour composer des tenues modernes et chic pour homme, femme et enfant. Dans nos différents rayons, vous craquerez pour les ensembles Fusalp et leur style unique : la marque se distingue par des couleurs classiques conjuguées à des formes qui soulignent le galbe.

Chez Mountain Force, Kjus, J.Lindeberg, vous trouverez de superbes tenues, alliant modernité et technicité avec des couleurs coordonnées. Vous découvrirez également de sublimes manteaux et doudounes Canada Goose conçus pour les froids extrêmes, ainsi que de nombreuses vestes techniques aussi design que confortables. Côté mode « enfant », nous vous avons sélectionné des tenues aux couleurs vives signées Kjus, Spyder, Fusalp et bien d’autres.

Pour compléter votre tenue, votre magasin Xtreme Sports vous propose également un large choix d’accessoires, de bonnets, de chapkas fourrées et de lunettes.

SHOT_33_7925_NEW.JPG

Choisissez des vêtements techniques, ils vous éviteront l’allure Bibendum.


Composés de matières chaudes et respirantes, les vêtements techniques synthétiques ou en laine mérino sont fins et légers à porter. Ils vous gardent parfaitement au sec et au chaud, tout en limitant les épaisseurs de vêtements à porter. Avec eux, impossible de vous sentir engoncé(e) comme dans la combinaison de votre enfance. Ils sont conçus pour la pratique sportive et offrent un confort optimal en toute situation.

CONSEIL 1
CONSEIL 1
SHOT_23_5318.JPG

La tendance est à l’ensemble pantalon et doudoune, tellement plus pratique.
 

La superbe combinaison ceinturée aura toujours un effet très mode, surtout si elle est de couleur foncée. Mais si vous cherchez une tenue confortable et polyvalente, optez pour un pantalon slim et une jolie doudoune.

 

Les modèles actuels sont fins, tout en vous gardant bien au chaud. Et pour un rendu super chic, osez le total look blanc pour descendre les pistes.

CONSEIL 2
CONSEIL 2
SHOT_21_4735.JPG

Des Moon Boots oui, mais pas n’importe lesquelles.


À sequins, de couleur, ou habillés de fourrures, osez les Moon Boots originales avec votre tenue de ski. Elles offrent un compromis idéal entre style et confort.

CONSEIL 3
CONSEIL 3

NOS 3 CONSEILS POUR ÊTRE TENDANCE AU SKI