JUNIOR CORNER 

In your Xtreme Sports shop in Verbier.

A CORNER FOR JUNIORS FROM 4 TO 16 YEARS OLD

If you are getting ready to come to Verbier station to ski with your family you may wonder how you are going to equip your children? Xtreme Sports has thought of everything. We have opened an entire corner shop exclusively dedicated to junior equipment. In the shop, you will find a wide selection of brands and products to dress your children as well as a smiling staff always available to advise you in your choices.

OUR PRODUCTS IN STORE

DRESS YOUR CHILDREN TO GO OUT IN THE SNOW : FOLLOW EXPERTS’ ADVICE

Buying clothes to dress the younger ones up for winter holidays includes making sure that they will profit at 100% of all the activities you have planned. Our team is happy to welcome you at the store and help you choose the right equipment. We want your children to be dressed comfortably. In the same way as for older ones, one must make sure that the junior is warm enough to go skiing. 

 

Thus, choose clothes designed for going out in the snow and adapted to little ones' morphology. By choosing a suitable technical equipment to dress the younger ones with, you are protecting them from the cold and enabling them to play in the snow in complete freedom. 

 

Forget about the long minutes spent to dress or to undress, we provide you with practical clothes that are easy to put on. And it is out of the question for your toddler to hit the slopes without a fashionable outfit. Whether it is signed by Kjus, Canada Goose, Spyder or Fusalp, your fair age child's suit is modern and colourful.

ADVICE 1 
ADVICE 2
ADVICE 3

OUR ADVICES TO DRESS YOUR CHILDREN TO GO OUT IN THE SNOW

ADVICE 4
ADVICE 5

CHILD SKI EQUIPMENT RENTAL
 

If this is your first ski holiday with your family, renting your children's equipment is an economical choice that allows your kid to try skiing, snowboarding or tobogganing without having to invest a substantial sum. 

 

Xtreme Sports rents all the needed equipment for skiing, but also sledges. 

 

Our rented ski equipment is maintained and renewed regularly, because we are concerned about your children's safety. We want them to practice their hobby safely and comfortably. 

Our experts will be there to help you in your choices and provide you with equipment suitable for all levels.

Xtreme Sports, Place centrale 6, 1936 Verbier/Bagnes

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

ESPACE ENFANT 

Dans votre magasin Xtreme Sports à Verbier

UN CORNER POUR LES JUNIORS DE 4 À 16 ANS

Vous vous préparez à venir dans la station de Verbier pour skier en famille et vous vous demandez comment équiper vos enfants ?
Chez Xtreme Sports, nous avons pensé à tout. Nous avons inauguré un corner shop entier, exclusivement dédié aux équipements juniors. Vous trouverez en boutique un large choix de marques et de produits pour habiller vos enfants et une équipe souriante toujours à même de vous conseiller dans vos choix.

NOS ARTICLES EN MAGASIN

HABILLEZ VOS ENFANTS POUR LA NEIGE,

SUIVEZ LES CONSEILS DES EXPERTS

Habiller les plus jeunes pour des vacances à la neige, c’est d’abord vous assurer qu’ils profiteront à 100 % de toutes les activités que vous aurez prévues. Notre équipe vous accueille en boutique pour vous aider à choisir un équipement adapté pour que vos enfants soient habillés confortablement. Comme pour les grands, lorsqu’on équipe un junior pour aller skier, il faut veiller à ce qu’il ait bien chaud.

 

Pour cela, optez pour des vêtements conçus pour la neige et adaptés à la morphologie des petits. En choisissant un matériel technique adapté pour habiller les plus jeunes, vous les protégez du froid afin qu’ils puissent jouer dans la neige en toute liberté.

 

Terminé les longues minutes passées pour s’habiller ou se déshabiller, nous vous proposons des vêtements pratiques et faciles à enfiler. Et pas question de laisser votre bambin dévaler les pentes sans une tenue stylée, qu’elle soit signée Kjus, Canada Goose, Spyder ou Fusalp, la combinaison de votre tête blonde est moderne et colorée

CONSEIL 1
CONSEIL 2
CONSEIL 3

NOS CONSEILS POUR BIEN ÉQUIPER VOS ENFANTS

CONSEIL 4
CONSEIL 5

LOCATION DE MATÉRIEL

Si ce sont vos premières vacances au ski en famille, louer le matériel de vos enfants est un choix économique qui permet à votre kid d’essayer le ski, le snowboard ou la luge sans avoir à investir une somme conséquente. 

 

Chez Xtreme Sports, nous louons tout le matériel nécessaire pour la pratique du ski, mais aussi des luges. 

 

Notre matériel de ski de location est entretenu et renouvelé régulièrement, car nous avons à coeur que vos enfants pratiquent leur loisir sans risque et avec un confort optimal. 

 

Nos experts seront là pour vous aider dans vos choix et vous proposer des équipements adaptés pour tout niveau.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon