ACCESSORIES

In your Xtreme Sports shop in Verbier.

ALL YOUR ACCESSORIES ARE AT XTREME SPORTS, YOUR SPORTS SHOP IN VERBIER

 

At Xtreme Sports, we make a point at providing you with the best equipment to practice sliding sports with. You will benefit from valuable advice from our team of enthusiasts. You will have access to a wide range of accessories, helmets, bags, glasses, bonnets and textile collars.

OUR PRODUCTS IN STORE

SAFETY ACCESSORIES FOR FREERIDE ENTHUSIASTS

If you like to ski in pristine powder, it is important to take precautions before starting. Purchase a practical and comfortable bag and take with you all the essential equipment in case of avalanche. You will find everything you need to practice off-piste safely at your Xtreme Sports store in Verbier. 

 

We propose Ortovox, Dakine, Mammut or Abs bags. With their reinforced shoulder straps and multiple pockets, they are designed to offer you comfort and freedom of movement. You will be able to put an avalanche kit in them, made up of a snow probe, a shovel, an Arva (to carry), as well as a survival cover and a gourd filled with water : the minimum required to deal with emergencies.

HELMET
GLASSES
HAT

THE ESSENTIAL ACCESSORIES

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

ACCESSOIRES

Dans votre magasin Xtreme Sports à Verbier

UN LARGE CHOIX D'ACCESSOIRES POUR COMPLÉTER VOTRE ÉQUIPEMENT.

Chez Xtreme Sports, nous avons à coeur de vous fournir le meilleur matériel pour pratiquer les sports de glisse. Vous bénéficierez de précieux conseils de notre équipe de passionnés et d’un large choix d’accessoires, de casques, de sacs, de lunettes ou encore de bonnets et de tours de cou.

NOS ARTICLES EN MAGASIN

MATÉRIEL DE SÉCURITÉ POUR LES ADEPTES DE FREERIDE

Si vous aimez skier dans la poudreuse immaculée, il est important de prendre vos précautions avant de vous lancer. Faites l’acquisition d’un sac pratique et confortable, et emportez avec vous, le matériel indispensable en cas d’avalanche. Vous trouverez tout le nécessaire pour pratiquer du hors-piste en toute sécurité dans votre magasin Xtreme Sports à Verbier.

 

Nous vous proposons des sacs de chez Ortovox, Dakine, Mammut ou Abs. Avec leurs bretelles équipées de renforts, et leurs multiples poches, ils sont étudiés pour vous offrir confort et liberté de mouvement. Vous pourrez y placer un kit avalanche composé d’une sonde à neige, d’une pelle, d’un Arva (à porter sur soi), ainsi que d’une couverture de survie et d’une gourde remplie d’eau. Le minimum requis pour parer aux situations d’urgence.

CASQUE
LUNETTES
BONNET

LES ACCESSOIRES INDISPENSABLES

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon